OK, so I have been a bit depressed lately, I have a lot going on.  So I went to for an evaluation, for what I thought was to get meds to treat the depression.  I have never been to counseling before, the docs have given antidepressants in the past.  Now I am seeing a counselor for Post Traumatic Stress, I thought they were the crazy ones for this diagnosis.  After time to soak it in and do a little research about PTSD, I guess they are right.  After all I have been through some really tough patches in life, I have always chalked it up to this is life just deal with it.

I can’t get myself dressed some days, what’s the point?  I don’t have a job, and of all the resumes I have sent out I have heard nothing in return.  I feel bad that I don’t have the money to treat my kids on the weekends, I wanted to take son #4 to a Haunted House for Halloween and couldn’t.  So I sat at home crying.  He didn’t seem to mind, he played his video games and chatted with friends. 

I have got to get myself together, but how??  Right now I am on my way to the counselor……… Well, the Saint’s play tonight and we are going to watch it at a movie theater.  Yes, watching the Saint’s on the big screen!!  That’s one thing to bring me up a bit.

